Deleting an Evaluation
If you last saved an evaluation to the SMART server, you will see the option to delete the evaluation under the options column for the publication.
Deleting an evaluation only removes the saved data from the SMART server — it does not remove the evaluation from the evaluation history. (Entries cannot be removed from the revision history, as they are needed to manage access.)
The delete option is not available for locally-saved evaluations as there is no data on the SMART servers to remove.
Caution: If you delete an evaluation, there is no way to resume it unless you have previously saved a copy of the evaluation locally.